Paintbrush and paint set

Studio Art Program

 
Instructors
 
   

 

Mural of Cesar Chavez                     

          r2row Rosette                                      Office: Art 109                            408.846.4974                                      arosette@gavilan.edu

Drawing of a hand sketching a hand 

Jason Adkins          jadkins@gavilan.edu

Bob Beede

Robert Beede
Digital Media Office: LI128 
408.848.4843

rbeede@gavilan.edu

               Jane Edberg                Jane Edberg            Office: Art 104
408.846.4946

jedberg@gavilan.edu

KC Gonzales 

               KC Gonzales                  Office: Art 101 
408.848.4833

Web Page: hhh.gavilan.edu/kgonzales
Email: kgonzales@gavilan.edu

Drawing of Enrique Luna

Enrique Luna
Office: SS 112 
408.848.4864

eluna@gavilan.edu

Pile of art books

Emilio Martinez

 

 

Watercolors and brush

Robin McGinnis

Jane Rekedal

                  Jane Rekedal                Office: Art 101 
408.848.4833
jrekedal@gavilan.edu

Ceramics wheel and vase

               Sylvia Rios                         Office: Art 101 
                        408.848.4833

                  srios@gavilan.edu

Rulers

Bill Thomas

bthomas@gavilan.edu

Watercolors and brush

Erin Webster